I’m New To This…

So, since no one is likely reading this I might as well just start rambling right off the bat…I’ve never blogged before and I have no idea what I’m getting myself into (probably trouble). I am not a “techie” by any means so a lot of this is confusing to me…even the easy parts (typing, saving, editing etc.) so don’t judge if I screw up or things don’t look pretty. I think this is public (right?) and I guess I’m ok with that. If it’s not then I just asked myself that question…anyway I basically decided to blog because I need professional help (haha…sort of) and I don’t have the disposable income to get some. It’s not that I’m crazy or anything, I just need someone (or something) to talk to and I am much too private (and insecure) to share my feelings with my friends or (gasp) my husband. So what better way to remain anonymous than to start a completely public diary for the world to see (HA)! Well,  it probably won’t be all that similar to a diary after all  (ain’t nobody got time for that…) so I guess only select feelings will be revealed; no deep, dark secrets (not that I have many). Sorry for any disappointment folks…but I can see already that it will be therapeutic. Wonderful! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gsr080203
    Nov 11, 2012 @ 15:45:53

    I am new to blogging too…if nothing else I agree — it will be therapeutic.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

